How to delete your Typito account


We are sorry that you've decided to move on from Typito :-(


Let us walk you through the steps on how to delete your Typito account -


Step 1 - On your dashboard/homepage, click on the user icon on the top right and click on the "Settings" button.



Step 2 - Next you will need to select the “Profile” tab listed under “Your Account.”



Step 3 - Click on ‘Active’, and Select ‘Delete’ Account



Step 4 - Once Selected, you’ll be asked to type your password for a confirmation to delete your account.



Note: For users who signed up via Google/Facebook, they will be asked to log in again to confirm account deletion - 



Step 5 - Once you enter your password/login again, click on ‘Delete Account’.


Your account will be deleted after 5 days.



To cancel your delete request, click on ‘Cancel Request’ on your Setting page -



Hope to have you back soon :-).