How to add a new Team member


Please Note: This is a premium feature available as part of the Pro plan. 


Once you've created your new Team, it's time to add your team members to collaborate with you on Typito. You can add your team members by clicking on the (+) icon next to your (or other members') Initials under the Team name.



Click below to learn more about the roles you can provide for your team members.


To remove a Team member you can click on the User icon corresponding to the User (under the Team name in Home view) and click on the Remove button in the popup that opens up. 



Please note that only the Owner of a Team can remove a member.