You will switch back to videos with Typito logo but would keep all the additional features in your plan (eg. custom fonts etc). You can now pay $10 to remove Typito logo or upgrade to a plan that has more videos. The upgrade would reflect instantly with the new plan starting from the moment you upgrade.

Did this answer your question?