A team member can be one of the following user roles:

  1. Owner - Owner manages subscriptions and payments for the workspace. He/she can also add or remove other users from the workspace. The owner can also do all actions with video projects including creating, deleting, exporting, and publishing or downloading the projects.

  2. Producer - Producer can invite other users to the workspace. He/she can also do all actions with video projects including creating, deleting, exporting, and publishing or downloading the projects.

  3. Editor - Editor can do certain actions with video projects like creating, deleting, editing, and exporting the projects.

When an Editor (who doesn't have access to download a video or remove a watermark) will click on the 'Download' option or 'Remove TYPITO Branding,' he/she will get a pop-up box, where you can request your Team owner to change your role to a producer.

Click on 'Request Role Change' and an email will be sent to the owner of the team.

After the team owner changes your role to a Producer you'll be able to download a video and remove a watermark.

Did this answer your question?