We're sorry that you've decided to cancel your monthly plan on Typito :-(. To cancel your plan, you can go to our pricing page and choose Free plan again. This would initiate a request for cancellation from your end.
Once the cancellation is requested, you'd be getting an email from one of us requesting for a feedback call. We will be canceling the plan from our end once the feedback call is done and if you still decide to cancel the plan. This would ensure that you won't be charged from the next billing cycle and your plan would be active till the end of the current billing cycle. Please note that rollover videos in your account becomes void once you revert to Free plan.